It is currently Sun Feb 25, 2018 2:15 am

Samantha Bertin for Park County Commissioner Dist#3 

Post Samantha Bertin for Park County Commissioner Dist#3
I am Samantha Bertin, most people call me Sam. I've lived in Pk Cty for 25 years, I graduated highschool in Fairplay and married my high school sweetheart, Larry. We have three children, all of whom I have homeschooled. My oldest graduated in 2009. I have been a small business owner all my adult life. My business experience has been in management, contracting, accounting, manufacturing, packaging, distribution and retail establishments. Currently I run a housekeeping business and am a licensed contractor. I take great pride in my relationships with my clients in any of my businesses. I am able to maintain a respectful/honest/caring relationship with them and they always know that I have their best interests in mind. I would like to provide that same kind of service to the citizens of Pk Cty as your commissioner.